Exhibitions

Date Titlesort descending Type
2018-01-27 00:00:00 to 2018-05-11 23:00:0027Jan2018

Brian Graham: Towards Music

Saturday, January 27, 2018 to Saturday, May 12, 2018

This exhibition of the work of artist Brian Graham, represents a unique interpretation of the evolution of music and dance.

Event Details »
Exhibitions
2018-01-27 00:00:00 to 2018-05-11 23:00:0027Jan2018

Cave of Sounds

Saturday, January 27, 2018 to Saturday, May 12, 2018

The Cave of Sounds is an interactive installation featuring up to eight original electronic musical instruments.

Event Details »
Exhibitions
2018-05-25 23:00:00 to 2018-09-29 23:00:0026May2018

Henry Lamb: Out of the Shadows

Saturday, May 26, 2018 to Sunday, September 30, 2018

Henry Lamb was one of the leading British figurative painters of the first part of the 20th century.

Event Details »
Exhibitions
2017-09-01 23:00:00 to 2018-01-06 00:00:0002Sep2017

Paul Kidby: The Charmed Realm

Saturday, September 2, 2017 to Saturday, January 6, 2018

Within the walls of this exhibition awaits a secret kingdom where the folk of dreams abide.

Event Details »
Exhibitions
2018-01-13 00:00:00 to 2018-08-25 23:00:0013Jan2018

Salisbury Snapped

Saturday, January 13, 2018 to Sunday, August 26, 2018

An exhibition showing photographs from the Salisbury Museum and Salisbury Journal photographic archives. How has Salisbury changed through the decades?

Event Details »
Exhibitions
2017-09-15 23:00:00 to 2018-01-14 00:00:0016Sep2017

Terry Pratchett: HisWorld

Saturday, September 16, 2017 to Sunday, January 14, 2018

The Salisbury Museum, The Estate of Sir Terry Pratchett and Paul Kidby present ‘Terry Pratchett: HisWorld’.

Event Details »
Exhibitions